Planet of Gor
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New to Gor, with probably way too many questions.

4 posters

Go down

New to Gor, with probably way too many questions. Empty New to Gor, with probably way too many questions.

Post by teh603 Tue Apr 15, 2008 8:40 pm

So... Tal.

I'm very new to the whole Gorean thing, so I figured I'd drop in to the OOC forum first before throwing myself out there.

I remember reading somewhere there was a kind of Kajirus that was really effeminate, to the point where other male slaves would look down on them and invaders to a city would slaughter them on sight. Is that an appropriate character type?
teh603
teh603
Free Women
Free Women

Number of posts : 55
Registration date : 2008-04-15

Back to top Go down

New to Gor, with probably way too many questions. Empty Re: New to Gor, with probably way too many questions.

Post by Aubby Wed Apr 16, 2008 12:38 am

Hi! We'll do our best to answer all your questions. You don't need to be intimidated. There are only a few of us and we don't really stay that true to Gor. It's all for fun.

I think you're thinking about male silk slaves. They're often feminine and are trained specifically for free women.
Aubby
Aubby
Free Women
Free Women

Number of posts : 65
Registration date : 2008-02-10

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile

Back to top Go down

New to Gor, with probably way too many questions. Empty Re: New to Gor, with probably way too many questions.

Post by teh603 Wed Apr 16, 2008 2:51 am

Aubby wrote:I think you're thinking about male silk slaves. They're often feminine and are trained specifically for free women.
Yes! Those slaves!

Thanks. You mind if I lurk and watch the RP a little before throwing my own character into the ring?
teh603
teh603
Free Women
Free Women

Back to top Go down

Post by Aubby Wed Apr 16, 2008 7:25 am

teh603 wrote: